Contacts

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Jim Baylis Phone +61 408 644 032 Email jimbaylis@delnorth.com
TASMANIA – DISTRIBUTOR
GEOTAS Pty Ltd Craig Haremza Phone +61 3 6273 0511 Email craig@geotas.com
NEW SOUTH WALES – NORTH
Larry Geddes Phone 0419 546 855 Email larry@durapost.com.au
QUEENSLAND – SOUTH
Trevor Ensbey Phone 0408 389 963 Email trevor@durapost.com.au
NEW SOUTH WALES - SOUTH
John McDonnell Phone 0429 195 529 Email johnm@durapost.com.au
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Scott Cunningham Phone 0408 160 780 Email scottcunningham@delnorth.com
QUEENSLAND – NORTH
David Langsford Phone 0488 034 782 Email dlangsford@delnorth.com
POLYMER DIVISION FACTORY MANAGER
Gary Flanagan Phone 0400 181 364 Email gary@delnorth.com
NATIONAL SALES SUPPORT
Fiona Kennedy Phone +61 4033 6500 Email sales@durapost.com.au
QUEENSLAND DISTRIBUTION CENTRE
Sarah Cooper Phone 07 3445 2888 Email info@delnorth.com
Back